posaindustry.blogg.se

Networx systems llc reviews trustpilot
Networx systems llc reviews trustpilot









The tech used my air compressor to blow off the condenser inside the air handler, as all he had was a wet vac blowing exhaust vs my 210psi compressor with an air gun. The tech used my ladder to reach the air handler and I had already opened the dropped ceiling. I had my personal compressor on site and had already cleaned out drain lines, and my problem was the air handler was leaking into the overflow pan and that overflow pan was leaking. I had to pay $672 in advance before he would work on the air handler, which is inside my dropped ceiling. So, he could not check the compressor and freon ect. He only had a 6 foot ladder on his truck, a standard strip center's roof is about 12 ft or higher off the ground. They send out Tank AC and some young kid who was very polite, but no experience whatsoever on commerical roof top AC's. I went into detail what I needed, as AC was working but leaking and the guy told me he would send someone out who knew roof top AC's on traditional commercial retail type strip centers. I talked to someone on Friday night after filling in a questionnaire need AC work in a commercial strip center office.











Networx systems llc reviews trustpilot